Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan
Varenavn Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan
Varenummer WB 7258982

Zach Bryan
Zach Bryan

Audio CD (Ocktober 13, 2023)
Original Release Date: 2023
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Warner Records (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2023 release. The self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist's Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan himself, this album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs' creator directly to the heart of his global audience. The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song "Spotless," country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight "I Remember Everything," as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on "Holy Roller" and The War and Treaty on "Hey Driver." Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan's honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are "El Dorado," "Tourniquet," and album-closer "Oklahoma Son."

01. Fear & Fridays (Poem)
02. Overtime
03. Summertime's Close
04. East Side of Sorrow
05. Hey Driver
. ., (Feat. War and Treaty)
06. Fear and Fridays
07. Ticking
08. Holy Roller
- -. (Feat. Sierra Ferrell)
09. Jake's Piano / Long Island
10. El Dorado
11. I Remember Everything
- _. (Feat. Kacey Musgraves)
12. Tourniquet
13. Spotless
- -. (Feat. the Lumineers)
14. Tradesman
15. Tradeshow
16. Smaller Acts
17. Oklahoma Son

Zach Bryan - Zach Bryan

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på