Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Zac Brown - The Comeback
Varenavn Zac Brown - The Comeback
Varenummer WNV 26711782

The Comeback
Zac Brown

Audio CD ( Oktober 15, 2021)
Original Release Date: 2021
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Warner Nashville
Genre : Country

2021 release, the seventh album from chart topping country group Zac Brown Band. Zac Brown Band is a multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning, southern rock group lead by front man, Zac Brown. Throughout their decade-long career, Zac Brown Band has had five consecutive albums reach the top 10 of the Billboard 200 and four consecutive albums debut at #1 on Billboard's Country Albums chart. To date, the group has won three Grammy Awards including Best New Artist in 2010, sold more than 30 million singles, 9 million albums, has achieved 15 No. 1 radio singles and are the second act to top both the Country and Active Rock formats. Zac Brown Band has headlined 8 North American Tours and currently holds the record for most consecutive sold-out shows at iconic Fenway Park. Since their debut, Zac Brown Band has developed a reputation with critics and fans alike as one of the most dynamic live performers, marked by strong musicianship that defies genre boundaries.

01. Slow Burn
02. Out In The Middle
03. Wild Palomino
04. Us Against The World
05. Same Boat
06. Stubborn Pride
07. Fun Having Fun
08. The Comeback
09. Old Love Song
10. Any Day Now
11. Paradise Lost On Me
12. GA Clay
13. Love & Sunsets
14. Closer To Heaven
15. Don't Let Your Heart

Zac Brown - The Comeback

1stk. 129,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på