Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Willie Nelson - God's Problem Child [VINYL]
Varenavn Willie Nelson - God's Problem Child [VINYL]
Varenummer SNYL5415742

God's Problem Child
Willie Nelson

Vinyl LP (April 28, 2017)
Original Release Date: 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl
Label: Legacy 5415742
Genre : Country

God's Problem Child' is Willie s first album to debut all-new songs since 'Band of Brothers' in 2014. It includes 13 new songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is "He Won't Ever Be Gone," a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw

Side 1.

01. Little House on the Hill
02. Old Timer
03. True Love
04. Delete and Fast Forward
05. A Woman's Love
06. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own

Side 2.

07. Butterfly
08. Still Not Dead
09. God's Problem Child
- -. with Tony Joe White,
- -. Leon Russell & Jamey Johnson
10. It Gets Easier
11. Lady Luck
12. I Made a Mistake

Willie Nelson - God\'s Problem Child  [VINYL]

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på