Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time
Varenavn Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time
Varenummer SNYL 953562

A Beautiful Time
Willie Nelson

Audio CD (April 24, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Legacy 953562 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

WILLIE NELSON / BEAUTIFUL TIME Willie is back with his 72ND solo studio album. A full-fledged album of new studio material produced with long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon, it will come on Willie's 89th birthday and shows off just how prolific he continues to be as the album includes some of his finest songwriting and performances in years! The 14 tracks include 5 amazing new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell (the first single "I'll Love You Till The End Of Time") and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, plus a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen ("Tower Of Song") and The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends") given expert interpretation by Willie.

01. I'll Love You Till the Day I Die
02. My Heart Was a Dancer
03. Energy Follows Thought
04. Dreamin' Again
05. I Don't Go to Funerals
06. A Beautiful Time
07. We're Not Happy -
- -. (Till You're Not Happy)
08. Dusty Bottles
09. Me and My Partner
10. Tower of Song
11. Live Every Day
12. Don't Touch Me There
13. With a Little Help from My Friends
14. Leave You with a Smile

Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på