Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Waylon Jennings - Live from Austin, TX [DVD]
Varenavn Waylon Jennings - Live from Austin, TX [DVD]
Varenummer NEWW 8019 DVD

Live from Austin, TX [DVD]
Waylon Jennings

Region 1
Format: Color, Live
Dolby Digital 5.1
Genre: Concerts, Vocal Music

Number of Discs: 1

Label: New West Records
DVD Release Date: February 21, 2006
Run Time: 60 min.

The Live From Austin, Texas series takes the classic performances from the award winning Austin City Limits TV show and makes them available to consumers with improved audio quality and bonus songs that were cut from the original broadcast. This latest set includes performances from some of country music’s Outlaws including Waylon Jennings, trailblazers who didn’t follow the trends and refused to play by the rules set by Music Row. This release is taken from Waylon's April 1989 visist to the Austin City Limits stages.

01. I’m A Ramblin’ Man
02. Rainy Day Woman
03. America
04. I May Be Used -
- -. (But Baby I Ain’t Used Up)
05. Amanda
06. Me And Bobby McGee
07. Trouble Man
08. Mammas Don’t Let Your -
- -. Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
09. Good Ol’ Boys (Theme From -
- -. The Dukes Of Hazzard)
10. You Asked Me To
11. Couple More Years
12. Bob Wills Is Still King
13. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
14. Suspicious Minds
15. Honky Tonk Angeles
16. Good Hearted Woman
17. I’ve Always Been Crazy
18. Luckenbach, Texas -
- -. (Back To The Basics Of Love)
19. I Ain’t Living Long Like This

Waylon Jennings - Live from Austin, TX [DVD]

1stk. 169,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på