Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Travis Denning - Roads That Go Nowhere
Varenavn Travis Denning - Roads That Go Nowhere
Varenummer MERN 1447322

Roads That Go Nowhere
Travis Denning

Audio CD (Maj 31, 2024)
Original Release Date: 2024
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mercury Nashville (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Travis Denning will release his debut, full-length album on May 24th and it will include 15 songs available on CD. Travis, a native of Warner Robins, Georgia, singer/songwriter and Mercury Nashville recording artist, first made waves with the release of his Top 40 debut single “David Ashley Parker From Powder Springs” which has been certified Gold by the RIAA. He celebrated his first #1 and Platinum certified single with the “shadowy” (Rolling Stone) “After A Few” from Denning’s debut EP “Beer’s Better Cold”. This new album includes “Southern Rock” which features HARDY, as well as a song with Country artist Josh Ross, titled, “The Sound of a Beer Getting Cracked.” Denning will be on the road this Spring and Summer on the HARDY Quit!! tour and doing fairs and festivals.

01. Why I'm Drinking
02. I Know How It Sounds
03. Strawberry Wine and a Cheap Six Pack
04. Going Places
05. Someone That Isn't Me
06. Southern Rock (Featuring Hardy)
07. Love You Past That
08. Things I'm Going Through
09. Add Her to the List
10. Roads That Go Nowhere
11. The Sound of a Beer Getting Cracked
- -. (Featuring Josh Ross)
12. Can't Find One
13. Here and Her
14. Ocmulgee River

Travis Denning - Roads That Go Nowhere

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på