Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Tony Joe White - Continued
Varenavn Tony Joe White - Continued
Varenummer MOCCD 14049

Tony Joe White

Audio CD (Marts 19, 2021)
Original Release Date: 1969
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Music On CD 14049 (IMPORT)
Genre : Rock / Country

The term Swamp Rock was invented for albums like this. ‘...Continued’ is Tony Joe White’s second album released in 1969. Tony Joe White not only possesses an original, strong, intoxicating voice, he’s a blistering singer-songwriter and musician with one foot in the blues and the other in the swamp, laying out one luscious number after another that will reach out and knock you over. Tony Joe White is a musician with an enormous fanbase among musicians of many different genres. This album features the single “Roosevelt And Ira Lee” and his evergreen “Rainy Night In Georgia”, one of the most covered songs ever (a.o. by Ray Charles, Otis Rush, Randy Crawford, John Holt, The Gladiators). Including two bonus tracks.

01. Elements and Things
02. Roosevelt and Ira Lee -
- -. (Night of the Mossacin)
03. Woodpecker
04. Rainy Night In Georgia
05. For Le Ann
06. Old Man Willis
07. Woman With Soul
08. I Want You
9. I Thought I Knew You Well
010. The Migrant
11. Watching the Trains Go By
12. Old Man Willis -
- -. (Single Version)

Tony Joe White -  Continued

1stk. 99,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på