Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Tompall Glaser - Outlaw
Varenavn Tompall Glaser - Outlaw
Varenummer BCD 15605

Tompall Glaser

Audio CD (June 27, 1994)
Original Release Date: 1994
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Bear Family 15605 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

One of the original Outlaws, Tompall came to Nashville with his brothers to join Marty Robbins as a backing vocalists. They eventually went out on their own, but Tompall quit the brother act and went solo, identifying with the artistic freedoms that Willie and Waylon and others were striving for. Very much the neglected outlaw these days, his classic ABC recordings (issued complete here among others on two CDs) belong in the collection of anyone who likes the Seventies outlaw sound. His reinterpretations of country and rock oldies are especially worth listening for

01. It Never Crossed My Mind
02. The Bad Times
03. What Are We Doin' With -
- -. The Rest Of Our Lives
04. How I Love Them Old Songs
05. On Second Thought
06. Drinking Them Beers
07. My Mother Was A Lady
08. Duncan And Brady
09. Easy On My Mind
10. The Wonder Of It All
11. Storms Never Last
12. You Can Haver Her
13. Release Me
14. Tennessee Blues
15. Come Back Shane
16. It'll Be Her
17. It Ain't Fair Medley:
- -. Look What Thoughts Will Do/
- -. Pretty Words/It Aint Fair
18. Sweethearts Or Strangers
19. Let My Fingers Do The Walking
20. I Just Want To Hear The Music
21. My Live Would Make A Damn -
- -. Good Country Song

Tompall Glaser - Outlaw

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på