Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Tom T. Hall - In Concert / Saturday Morning Songs
Varenavn Tom T. Hall - In Concert / Saturday Morning Songs
Varenummer IMT 2989783.

In Concert / Saturday Morning Songs
Tom T. Hall

Audio CD (13 Oct. 2017)
Original Release Date: 1979 & 1983
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Digitally remastered
Label: Morello Records
Genre : Country

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the country music legend. Tom T. Hall has been dubbed The Storyteller, The Poet of Nashville and the Mark Twain of Country Music. One thing's for sure - Tom T. Hall is one of the all-time great songwriters, with the multi-million-selling 'Harper Valley P. T. A. ' being his most well-known composition. In Concert! Was recorded at Nashville's Grand Ole Opry House in 1983. It features many of Tom T. Hall's greatest hit songs, 'Ballad of Forty Dollars', 'I Like Beer' and the #1 hit singles 'Country Is', 'I Love', 'The Year That Clayton Delaney Died' and 'Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine'. Saturday Morning Songs released in 1979 is a wonderful children's album which includes a Top 20 single 'There Is A Miracle In You'. Tom T. Hall is one of the most successful recording artists in the history of country music. Inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2008. Both albums appear on CD for the first time.

01. Country Is
02. Ballad of Forty Dollars
03. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died
04. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
05. I Know You're Married -
- -. (But I Love You Still)
06. Don't Tell Ruby Where I'm at
07. Your Man Loves You Honey
08. I Like Beer
09. I Took a Memory to Lunch
10. Sneaky Snake
11. I Love
12. Old Dogs, Children and -
- -. Watermelon Wine
13. The Saturday Morning Song
14. That's Why You Have to Be You
15. Pisty
16. The Rattle Mouse
17. There Is a Miracle in You
18. Easter Is
19. Halloween Is
20. Thanksgiving Is
21. Christmas Is
22. Your Birthday Is

Tom T. Hall - In Concert / Saturday Morning Songs

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på