Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones
Varenavn Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones
Varenummer VLRY 60012

20 Number Ones
Thomas Rhett

Audio CD (September 29, 2023)
Original Release Date: 2023
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Valory (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2023 collection. Multi-platinum artist Thomas Rhett is no stranger to success, having been honored with eight ACM Awards, two CMA Awards, five Grammy nominations, plus trophies from the CMT Music Awards, Billboard Awards and iHeartRadio Awards. The hitmaker recently added a new achievement to his growing resume, earning 20 number ones in a matter of just ten years. 20 Number Ones celebrates this career milestone and features his earliest hits as well as more recent chart-topping songs.

01. It Goes Like This
02. Get Me Some of That
03. Make Me Wanna
04. Crash and Burn
05. Die a Happy Man
06. T-Shirt
07. Star of the Show
08. Craving You
- -. (Featuring Maren Morris)
09. Unforgettable
10. Marry Me
11. Life Changes (Radio Edit)
12. Sixteen
13. Look What God Gave Her
14. Remember You Young
15. Beer Can't Fix (Featuring Jon Pardi)
16. Be a Light (Featuring Reba McEntire,
- -. Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)
17. What's Your Country Song
18. Country Again
19 Slow Down Summer
20. Half of Me
- -. (Featuring Riley Green)
21. Angels (Don't Always Have Wings) -
- -. Bonus Track

Thomas Rhett - 20 Number Ones

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på