Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort The Judds - All-time Greatest Hits
Varenavn The Judds - All-time Greatest Hits
Varenummer CRB 79456

All-time Greatest Hits
The Judds

Audio CD (June 30, 2017)
Original Release Date: 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Curb 79456 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2017 collection from the legendary mother-daughter country music duo. Features 21 stone cold classics including 'Mama He's Crazy', 'Why Not Me', 'Don't Be Cruel', 'Turn It Loose' and, of course, 'Love Can Build A Bridge'. The Judds were an American country music duo composed of Naomi Judd and her daughter, Wynonna. Signed to RCA Records in 1983, the duo released six studio albums between then and 1991. One of the most successful acts in country music history, the Judds won five Grammy Awards for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal, and eight Country Music Association awards. The duo also charted twenty-five singles on the country music charts between 1983 and 2000, fourteen of which went to Number One and six more of which made Top Ten on the same chart. After eight successful years as a duo, the Judds ceased performing in 1991 after Naomi was diagnosed with Hepatitis C. Soon after, Wynonna embarked on a highly successful solo career. The two have occasionally reunited for special tours.

01. Mama He's Crazy
02. Why Not Me
03. A Girl's Night Out
04. Love Is Alive
05. Have Mercy
06. Grandpa -
- -. (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
07. Rockin' With The Rhythm Of The Rain
08. Cry Myself To Sleep
09. Don't Be Cruel
10. I Know Where I'm Going
11. Maybe Your Baby's Got The Blues
12. Turn It Loose
13. Give A Little Love
14. Change Of Heart
15. Young Love (Strong Love)
16. Let Me Tell You About Love
17. One Man Woman
18. Born To Be Blue (
- -. Single Edit)
19. Love Can Build A Bridge
- -. (Radio Edit)
20. One Hundred And Two
21. Flies On The Butter -
- -. (You Can't Go Home Again)

The Judds - All-time Greatest Hits

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på