Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Tanner Fenoglio Band - Lucky Man
Varenavn Tanner Fenoglio Band - Lucky Man
Varenummer TANN 7381

Lucky Man
Tanner Fenoglio Band

Audio CD (October 5, 2018)
Original Release Date: 2018
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Tanner 7381 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Tanner Fenoglio is a Nocona, Texas native. He is often on the road playing shows but still calls Montague County his home. Fenoglio fell in love with guitar playing and songwriting at an early age. He sang, wrote songs and played venues while in college. Fenoglio took a five year break from music to raise a family, but now he is back at it. He describes his song writing as "down to earth" and "true to his own life experiences." The band consists of Chad Henderson on lead guitar, Cory Neu on bass, Mark Murphey on steel guitar and Mason Murphey on drums.

01. Leaving Midland
02. Lucky Man
03. Colors
04. Interstate
05. Home
06. Beautiful Wreck
07. As It Seems
08. Talk of the Town
09. Anymore
10. Leavin'

Tanner Fenoglio Band - Lucky Man

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på