Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Tammy Wynette - The Ways To Love A Man/Tammy's Touch/My Elusive Dreams/Inspirations (2CD)
Varenavn Tammy Wynette - The Ways To Love A Man/Tammy's Touch/My Elusive Dreams/Inspirations (2CD)
Varenummer MRLL 800649

The Ways To Love A Man/Tammy's Touch/
My Elusive Dreams/Inspirations
Tammy Wynette

Audio CD ( November 4, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 2
Label: 800649 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Four classic albums from The First Lady of Country Music from 1967-1970.

Including the duet album with David Houston ‘My Elusive Dreams’ which appears on CD for the first time: The title track was a No 1 hit in 1967.

Plus ‘Inspiration’, which might, by its title, be thought of as religious album, but its few sacred titles sit beside other inspirational gems including ‘You’ll Never Walk Alone’, ‘Crying In The Chapel’ and ‘I Believe’.

Also featuring ‘The Ways To Love A Man’ and ‘Tammy’s Touch’ which continued the run of Tammy’s best-selling albums, both staying in the charts for more than half a year each.

The former includes two Country Chart number ones; ‘The Ways To Love A Man’ and ‘Singing My Song’. While ‘Tammy’s Touch’ ensured her popularity continued with the singles ‘I’ll See Him Through’ (No. 2) and ‘He Loves Me All The Way’ which became her 8th No 1 Single in three years.

In 1998 Tammy was posthumously inducted into the Country Music Hall Of Fame, having sold more than 30 million records, reached No 1 20 times and became the first female country artist to sell a million albums.

Disc 1

01. The Ways To Love a Man
02. The Twelfth of Never
03. I'll Share My World With You
04. Enough of a Woman
05. Singing My Song
06. He'll Never Take the Place of You
07. I Know
08. Yearning (To Kiss You)
09. These Two
10. Where Could You Go (But To Her)
11. Still Around
12. I'll See Him Through
13. Love Me, Love Me
14. It's Just a Matter of Time
15. Cold Lonely Feeling
16. The Divorce Sale
17. He Loves Me All the Way
18. He Thinks I Love Him
19. Our Last Night Together
20. A Lighter Shade of Blue
21. Lonely Days (and Nights More Lonely)
22. You Make My Skies Turn Blue

Disc 1

01. My Elusive Dreams
02. I'll Take My Chances With You
03. Hey Good Lookin'
04. Set Me Free (Tammy - Solo)
05. Together We Stand (Divided We Fall)
06. Something Stupid
07. Back In Baby's Arms
08. It's All Over
09. Clinging Vine (David Solo)
10. Marriage On the Rocks
11. You'll Never Walk Alone
12. Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
13. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
14. I Believe
15. Battle Hymn of the Republic
16. How Great Thou Art
17. He's Got the Whole World -
- -. In His Hands
18. It is No Secret (What God Can Do)
19. Crying In the Chapel
20. He
21. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You

Tammy Wynette - The Ways To Love A Man/Tammy\'s Touch/My Elusive Dreams/Inspirations (2CD)

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på