Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Neil Young - After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary Edition)
Varenavn Neil Young - After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary Edition)
Varenummer WB 4889588

After The Gold Rush
(50th Anniversary Edition)
Neil Young

Audio CD ( December 11, 2020)
Original Release Date: 2020
Format : Digitally remastered
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Reprise 4889588 (IMPORT)
Genre : Rock

Neil Young and Reprise Records are pleased to announce the 50th Anniversary Edition of Young’s classic record After the Gold Rush, which will arrive on CD on December 11. The deluxe vinyl box set will follow on March 19 2021. Originally released September 19, 1970.

The 50th Anniversary Edition vinyl box set features a variant of the artwork, originally created by Neil’s long-time art director Gary Burden, made in collaboration with Grammy Award-winning artist Jenice Heo. The set also includes a 7” single in a picture sleeve with two versions of album outtake “Wonderin’.” Side A, originally included in The Archives Vol. 1: 1963-1972, was recorded in Topanga, California, in March 1970, and Side B is a previously unreleased version recorded at Sunset Sound in Hollywood in August 1969. A litho print of the album’s front cover is exclusively included in this vinyl box set. The CD format of the 50th Anniversary Edition includes the new artwork and both versions of “Wonderin’

01. Tell Me Why
02. After the Gold Rush
03. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04. Southern Man
05. Till the Morning Comes
06. Oh, Lonesome Me
07. Don't Let It Bring You Down
08. Birds
09. When You Dance I Can Really Love
10. I Believe In You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry
12. Wonderin'
13. Wonderin'
- -. (Previously Unreleased Version)

Neil Young - After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary Edition)

1stk. 129,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på