Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort  Nate Smith - Nate Smith
Varenavn Nate Smith - Nate Smith
Varenummer SMNV 8758272

Nate Smith
Nate Smith

Audio CD ( April 28, 2023)
Original Release Date: 2023
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sme Nashville (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2023 release. The first thing Nate Smith said when asked about his debut, self-titled album was, "It's not about me. It's about being able to reach other people with music that means something." Nate's mission with his music is to be a "conduit of hope"; a selfless and passionate driving force that's thematic in his songs. "I'm not trying to be cool, or reinvent the wheel, or chase musical trends... I'm going after the heart of the matter." The result is a refreshing and timeless body of work. His journey to Nashville and the challenges he endured along the way are traceable in his gravelly tone: heartbreak, losing his hometown of Paradise, CA to the deadliest and most destructive fire in the state's history, and a determined cross-country road trip to Music City that often involved sleeping in his car. Nevertheless, he found purpose and hope through it all. Like Nate, the 20-song collection is honest, raw, real, and threaded together with optimism. He fearlessly takes on vulnerability - a characteristic evident not only in his lyrics, but also in his fragile yet robust delivery. While each song tells it's own story, Nate unveils two sides of his artistry through the project: deep, heartfelt ballads and fun-loving, drink in the air, country jams. The two are intertwined with undeniable hooks and his signature velvet thunder vocals.

01. If I Could Stop Loving You
02. Alright, Alright, Alright
03. One Good Girl
04. Back at It Again
05. You Ain't Been in Love
0.6 Better Boy
07. You Only Want Me When You're Drunk
08. Bad Memory
09. Oil Spot
10. Wreckage
11. LFG
12. Whiskey on You
13. You Shouldn't Have to
14. Sleeve
15. I Found You
16. Backseat
17. Name Storms After
18. Raised Up
19. Under My Skin
20. I Don't Wanna Go to Heaven

 Nate Smith - Nate Smith

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på