Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Mavericks - The Best Of
Varenavn Mavericks - The Best Of
Varenummer Mca 17012020

The Best of
3 Bonus Tracks
Not Ft. On American Version!!

Audio CD (November 9, 1999)
Original Release Date: 1999
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mca 1701200
Genre : Country

International version features a completely different and expanded track listing to the US Millennium Collection. This version also features three bonus tracks over the Canadian version, 'Got This Feeling' and two covers, 'World Without Love' & 'Are You Lonesome Tonight'. Fusing traditional country with traditional rock & roll, The Mavericks became one of the most critically acclaimed and commercially successful groups of the early '90s. Led by singer/songwriter Raul Malo, the band was formed in Florida in the late '80s. 15 tracks in all.

01. Dance the Night Away
02. All You Ever Do is Bring Me Down
03. Here Comes the Rain
04. I Should Have Been True
05. There Goes My Heart
06. What a Crying Shame
07. This Broken Heart
08. From Hell To Paradise
09. New Track - Things I Cannot Change
10. New Track - Pizzirico
11. New Track - Here Comes My Baby
12. New Track - Think of Me
13. World Without Love
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
15. I've Got This Feeling

Mavericks - The Best Of

1stk. (Før 99,95)69,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på