Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Marty Stuart - Way Out West [VINYL]
Varenavn Marty Stuart - Way Out West [VINYL]
Varenummer SRLA 30461

Way Out West
Marty Stuart

Vinyl LP (March 10, 2017)
Original Release Date: 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Vinyl
Label: Superlatone 300461 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2017 release, the 18th studio album from the five time Grammy winning country music veteran. The album was conceived as a love letter by one of country music's living legends, whom has played with everyone from Cash to Lester Flatt, to the lonely but magical American West, specifically the promised land of California. Produced by Mike Campbell (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers), and featuring the Fabulous Superlatives -guitarist Kenny Vaughan, drummer Harry Stinson and new member, bassist Chris Scruggs- Marty's longtime band, Way Out West is a cinematic tour-de-force. Listeners can feel the warmth of those desert winds over the album's 15 tracks, a collection of newly written originals, instrumentals and rare covers.

01. Desert Prayer- Part1
02. Mojave
03. Lost On The Desert
04. Way Out West
05. El Fantasma Del Toro
06. Old Mexico
07. Time Don't Wait
08. Quicksand
09. Air Mail Special
10. Torpedo
11. Please Don't Say Goodbye
12. Whole Lotta Highway -
- -. (With A Million Miles To Go)
13. Desert Prayer - Part 2
14. Wait For The Morning
15. Way Out West (Reprise)

Marty Stuart - Way Out West [VINYL]

1stk. 219,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på