Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Marty Robbins - Legendary Performances [DVD]
Varenavn Marty Robbins - Legendary Performances [DVD]
Varenummer SHFA 10878 DVD

Legendary Performances [DVD]
Marty Robbins

Region 1
Dolby Digital 1.0
Standard 1.33:1 (4:3)

Number of discs: 1

Label: Shout Factory
Original Release Date: 2008
DVD Release Date: August 19, 2008
Run Time: 80 min

One of the most eclectic country artists of all time, Marty Robbins combined country with pop, rock 'n' roll, and more. His fans stuck with him, rewarding him with nearly 100 charting singles. Featuring renditions of such classics as "El Paso," "A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation)," and "Singing The Blues," as well as an unseen interview and more. This career-spanning set serves as the definitive look back at the legendary Marty Robbins.

01. Knee Deep In The Blues
02. The Same Two Lips
03. Nothing But Sweet Lies
04. Singing The Blues
05. The Story Of My Life
06. El Paso
07. Devil Woman
08. Begging To You
09. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
10. Ribbon Of Darkness
11. Among My Souvenirs
12. A White Sport Coat -
- -. (And A Pink Carnation)
13. Don't Worry
14. El Paso City
15. All Around Cowboy


16. 1988 interview
17. Country Music Hall of Fame -
- -. Induction

Marty Robbins - Legendary Performances [DVD]

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på