Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Mandy Barnett - Platinum Collection
Varenavn Mandy Barnett - Platinum Collection
Varenummer WEA 274053

Platinum Collection
Mandy Barnett

Audio CD (August 1, 2006)
Original Release Date: 2006
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Wea 274053 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

UK only compilation by this talented but often overlooked '90s Country singer whose style was rooted in the older generation of vocalists like Patsy Cline, Jim Reeves and Webb Pierce. Though she didn't reach the commercial heights of other female Country acts like Faith Hill, Lee Ann Womack and other '90s superstars, Mandy's Patsy Cline-like voice still remains a treat, sounding as fresh and natural as it did a decade ago. 20 tracks including 'Planet of Love', 'Rainy Days', 'Whispering Wind', 'Simple I Love You' and more. Warner. 2006.

01. Planet Of Love
02. Maybe
03. Rainy Days
04. Three Days
05. Baby Don't You Know
06. Now That's Alright With Me
07. Simple I Love You
08. What's Good For You
09. Wayfaring Stranger
10. I've Got A Right To Cry
11. Give Myself A Party
12. Who (Will It Be)
13. Whispering Wind
14. Trademark
15. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
16. Falling, Falling, Falling
17. With My Eyes Wide Open -
- -. I'm Dreaming
18. I'm Gonna Change Everything
19. Mistakes
20. Ever True Evermore

Mandy Barnett - Platinum Collection

1stk. 99,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på