Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Johnny Cash - Out Among The Stars
Varenavn Johnny Cash - Out Among The Stars
Varenummer SNYL 370973

Out Among The Stars
(Digipack Packaging)
Johnny Cash

Audio CD (24 Mar 2014)
Original Release Date: 2014
Number of Discs: 1
Format : Digipack Packaging
Label: Sony Music 370973 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Out Among The Stars is a remarkable new album comprised of 12 recently discovered Johnny Cash studio recordings. The tracks were originally recorded in Nashville in 1981 and 1984 and produced by Billy Sherrill. The album features duets with June Carter Cash and Waylon Jennings plus songs penned by Cash himself. The recordings, which have never been released in any form, are not demos, outtakes or alternate versions. They remained in the vaults during the years Columbia Records released Johnny Cash's last albums for the label and were subsequently forgotten. The recordings first surfaced in 2012, when John Carter Cash was cataloging his father's and mother's exhaustive archives. "When my parents passed away, it became necessary to go through this material," he says. "We found these recordings that were produced by Billy Sherrill in the early 1980s…they were beautiful." Out Among The Stars is a great lost Johnny Cash album connecting the revolutionary rockabilly of his Sun Records years

01. Out Among The Stars
02. Baby Ride Easy
- -. Johnny Cash with June Carter Cash
03. She Used To Love Me A Lot
04. After All
05. I'm Movin' On
- -. Johnny Cash with Waylon Jennings
06. If I Told You Who It Was
07. Call Your Mother
08. I Drove Her Out Of My Mind
09. Tennessee
10. Rock and Roll Shoes
11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time
- -. Johnny Cash with June Carter Cash
12. I Came To Believe
13. She Used To Love Me A Lot
- -. (JC/EC Version)

Johnny Cash - Out Among The Stars

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på