Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Johnny Cash - Greatest: The Number Ones (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
Varenavn Johnny Cash - Greatest: The Number Ones (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
Varenummer SNYL 191980

Greatest: The Number Ones
(Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
Johnny Cash

Audio CD & DVD (August 7, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Format: CD & DVD
Label: Sony Legacy 191980 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

This 19-song overview of all of Johnny Cash's #1 hits is the most stellar collection of his most beloved work. From absolute classic "I Walk The Line," to "A Boy Named Sue," which made Cash a superstar, to the legendary live performance of "Folsom Prison Blues," the best work of Johnny Cash is represented here. Few artists ever achieved the legendary status of Johnny Cash and these 19 tracks represent Johnny Cash at his peak. The Number Ones displays the absolute chart-topping prowess of a superstar as big as any artist in history.

Also included is a bonus DVD with 10 previously unreleased performances from The Johnny Cash Show.

Disc 1 [CD]

01. I Walk The Line
02. There You Go
03. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
04. Guess Things Happen That Way
05. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
06. What Do I Care
07. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
08. Ring Of Fire
09. Understand Your Man
10. The One On The Right Is On The Left
11. Folsom Prison Blues (live)
12. Daddy Sang Bass
13. A Boy Named Sue (live)
14. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down (Live)
15. Flesh And Blood
16. One Piece At A Time
17. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
- -. With Waylon Jennings
18. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
19. Highwayman
- -. With Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings -
- -. And Kris Kristofferson

Disc 2 [DVD]

01. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
02. There You Go
03. Daddy Sang Bass
04. The One on the Right Is on the Left
05. A Boy Named Sue
06. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
07 Folsom Prison Blues
08. Guess Things Happen That Way
09. Flesh and Blood -
10. Ring of Fire

Johnny Cash - Greatest: The Number Ones  (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

1stk. 169,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på