Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Joe Nichols - Good Day For Living
Varenavn Joe Nichols - Good Day For Living
Varenummer QTHI 53402

Good Day For Living
Joe Nichols

Audio CD ( Februar 25, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Quartz Hill (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Joe Nichols' next studio album will feature a Blake Shelton collaboration and a song written by Chris Janson and his wife. Good Day for Living will also feature Nichols' single "Home Run" when it's released in the winter. Joe worked to build an album with radio hits and lyrical depth, with a consistent theme being a third priority. "Home Run" was described as somewhere between "Sunny and 75" and "Never Gets Old," two of his last singles on Red Bow. The rest of the album will lean traditional, as he's always done.

01. Brokenhearted
02. I Got Friends That Do
- -. (Featuring Blake Shelton)
03. Home Run
04. Dance with the Girl
05. I Wanna Be Your Tonight
06. Good Day for Living
07. Screened in
08. That's How I Grew Up
09. Reckon
10. Why Can't She
11. One Two Step Closer
12. Hawaii on Me
13. She Was

Joe Nichols - Good Day For Living

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på