Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Hardy - The mockingbird & THE CROW [Explicit Content]
Varenavn Hardy - The mockingbird & THE CROW [Explicit Content]
Varenummer BIGD 268852

The mockingbird & THE CROW
[Explicit Content]
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Audio CD (Januar 20, 2023)
Original Release Date: 2023
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Big Loud Records (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

EXPLICIT. 2023 release. The follow up to debut album A Rock, one of the New York Times Best Albums of 2020 all-genre and a Billboard Best Country Album of 2020, The Mockingbird & The Crow is one of the most highly-anticipated sophomore albums in the country format. Hardy has made his mark as "a promising purveyor of keeping the spirit of classic heavy Southern rock alive" (American Songwriter), a juggernaut artist-writer whose influence has already changed the sound and style of the genre. With his second full-length LP, he charges into uncharted territory, marrying country and rock in a two-part, 17-track duality showcase, mastering the sounds and themes of both the influences he grew up listening to with the life he grew up living.

01. Beer
02. Red
- -. (Feat. Morgan Wallen)
03. Wait in the Truck
- -. (Feat. Lainey Wilson)
04. Drink One for Me
05. I in Country
06. Screen
07. Happy
08. Here Lies Country Music
09. The Mockingbird & the Crow
10. Sold Out
11. Jack
12. Truck Bed
13. .30-06
14. I Ain't in the Country No More
15. Radio Song
- -. (Feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
16. Kill SH!T Till I Die
17. The Redneck Song

Hardy - The mockingbird & THE CROW [Explicit Content]

1stk. 159,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på