Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Hank Snow - Snow On Christmas
Varenavn Hank Snow - Snow On Christmas
Varenummer BCD 16980

Snow On Christmas
CD with 32-page booklet
Hank Snow

Audio CD (November 11, 2007)
Original Release Date: 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Bear Family 16980 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country / Christmas

Hank Snow pioneered the country concept LP as far back as the early 1950s. In 1967, he released 'Christmas With
Hank Snow' and the following year he released 'Tales Of The Yukon' based on the popular poems of Robert Service that
he had learned as a child in Canada. Now Bear Family re-releases those two LPs separately, and the Christmas LP has
been augmented with all of his commercial and non-commercial Christmas recordings… including ultra-rare early '50s
Thesaurus transcriptions (studio quality records made for radio play only).

What's more appropriate than Snow at Christmas?

01. White Christmas (2)
02. A Letter To Santa Claus
03. Nestor, The Long Eared -
- -. Christmas Donkey
04. Little Stranger (In A Manger)
05. Christmas Roses (2)
06. Silent Night (2)
07. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
08. White Christmas (3)
09. Blue Christmas (2)
10. The Reindeer Boogie (2)
11. Frosty The Snowman (2)
12. Christmas Wants
13. Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
14. God Is My Santa Claus
15. The Christmas Cannonball
16. Christmas Roses (1)
17. Silent Night (1)
18. Frosty, The Snowman (1)
19. The Reindeer Boogie (1)
20. Blue Christmas (1)
21. White Christmas (1)

Hank Snow - Snow On Christmas

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på