Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Glen Campbell - See You There [VINYL]
Varenavn Glen Campbell - See You There [VINYL]
Varenummer SFD 51344

See You There
(Picture Disc Vinyl LP,
Digital Download Card)
Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell offers stunning new takes of his career-defining hits on his new album. These gorgeous vocals were initially recorded during the Ghost On The Canvas sessions. Producers Dave Darling & Dave Kaplan were so moved by these powerful performances, they decided to bring a group of musicians into the studio that would complement Glen's legendary voice. The resulting album is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting and spine tingling. This record is a more intimate and unique take on many of Glen's most popular songs as well as some other gems. Now available on picture disc.

Vinyl (April 15, 2016)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Venyl
Label: Surfdog 51344 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Side 1

01. Hey Little One
02. Wichita Lineman
03. Gentle On My Mind
04. Postcard From Paris
05. Waiting on the Comin of My Lord
06. What I Wouldn t Give

Side 2

01. Galveston
02. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
03. There s No Me...Without You
04. True Grit
05. Rhinestone Cowboy
06. Waiting on the Comin of My Lord
- -. (feat. Jose Hernandez & -
- -. Mariachi Del Sol De Mexico)

Glen Campbell - See You There [VINYL]

1stk. 299,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på