Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Chris Stapleton - Traveller
Varenavn Chris Stapleton - Traveller
Varenummer MERN 1940502

[Digipack Packaging]
Chris Stapleton

Audio CD (May 4, 2015)
Original Release Date: 2015
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal 1940502 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

2015 solo debut album by the country artist. Already a world-renowned songwriter, Stapleton has enjoyed five #1 hits including songs recorded by Kenny Chesney, George Strait and Luke Bryan. Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A (with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio), Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove's 'Tennessee Whiskey' and Don Sampson's 'Was It 26', the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite "Sometimes I Cry".

01. Traveller
02. Fire Away
03. Tennessee Whiskey
04. Parachute
05. Whiskey And You
06. Nobody To Blame
07. More Of You
08. When The Stars Come Out
09. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
10. Might As Well Get Stoned
11. Was It 26
12. The Devil Named Music
13. Outlaw State Of Mind
14. Sometimes I Cry

Chris Stapleton - Traveller

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på