Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive
Varenavn Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive
Varenummer CLBI 8756572

Only The Strong Survive
Bruce Springsteen

Audio CD (September 11, 2022)
Original Release Date: 2022
Number of Discs: 1
Format : Softpack
Label: Columbia 8756572
Genre : Rock

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen, and his first new studio album since 2020’s Letter To You. The album is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more.

Only The Strong Survive features vocals from Springsteen and instrumentation primarily from his longtime producer Ron Aniello. The album also features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.

01. Only the Strong Survive
02. Soul Days
- -. Feat. Sam Moore
03. Nightshift
04. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
05. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
06. Turn Back the Hands of Time
07. When She Was My Girl
08. Hey, Western Union Man
09. I Wish It Would Rain
10. Don't Play That Song
11. Any Other Way
12. I Forgot to Be Your Lover
- -. Feat. Sam Moore
13. 7 Rooms of Gloom
14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
15. Someday We'll Be Together

Bruce Springsteen -  Only The Strong Survive

1stk. 129,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på