Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort  Browns - Hits & Favorites
Varenavn Browns - Hits & Favorites
Varenummer FOS 2205021

Hits & Favorites
30 Classic Tracks
The Browns

Audio CD ( May 4, 2017)
Original Release Date: 2017
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Factory of Sounds
Genre : Country

'Hits & Favorites' brings together The Browns' major Country and Pop hits, along with a number of other characteristic recordings. Hits like ‘The Three Bells’, ‘Here Today And Gone Tomorrow’, ‘I Take A Chance’, ‘I Heard The Bluebells Sing’ and ‘Scarlet Ribbons’ are featured in this collection.

01. Looking Back To See
02. Here Today and Gone Tomorrow
03. I Take the Chance
04. Just As Long As You Love Me
05. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
06. I Heard the Bluebirds Sing
07. Money
08. Would You Care
09. Beyond the Shadow
10. The Three Bells
11. Heaven Fell Last Night
12. Blues Stay Away From Me
13. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
14. Teen-Ex
15. Cool Water
16. The Old Lamplighter
17. Am I That Easy To Forget
18. My Adobe Hacienda
19. Margo (the Ninth of May)
20. Blue Christmas
21. In the Pines
22. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
23. Shenandoah
24. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
25. Ground Hog
26. John B. Sails
27. Down On the Old Plantation
28. How Great Thou Art
29. Whispering Hope
30. When They Ring Those Golden Bells

 Browns - Hits & Favorites

1stk. (Før 99,95)49,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på