Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Alan Jackson - Thirty Miles West
Varenavn Alan Jackson - Thirty Miles West
Varenummer CAP 029332

Thirty Miles West
Alan Jackson

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Capitol 029332 (IMPORT)
Genre : Country

Alan Jackson is one of the most successful and respected singer/songwriters in music. He's sold nearly 60-million albums worldwide, topped the country singles charts 35 times, and scored more than 50 Top-10 hits. He's a 17-time ACM Award winner, a 16-time CMA Award recipient, and a two-time Grammy-honored artist whose songwriting has earned him the prestigious ASCAP Founders Award and an induction into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame as a 2011 Songwriter/Artist inductee. Jackson continues his streak of hit-making music with the release of THIRTY MILES WEST, featuring 13 brand new songs and including the hit single, "So You Don't Have to Love Me Anymore".

01. Gonna Come Back As a Country Song
02. You Go Your Way
03. Everything But the Wings
04. Talk is Cheap
05. So You Don't Have To -
- -. Love Me Anymore
06. Look Her In the Eye and Lie
07. Dixie Highway
08. She Don't Get High
09. Her Life's a Song
10. Nothin’ Fancy
11. Long Way To Go
12. Life Keeps Bringing Me Down
13. When I Saw You Leaving -
- -. [For Nisey]

Alan Jackson - Thirty Miles West

1stk. 149,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på