Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Alan Jackson - The Greatest Hits Collection [VINYL]
Varenavn Alan Jackson - The Greatest Hits Collection [VINYL]
Varenummer SNYL 9737261

The Greatest Hits Collection [VINYL]
(2 LP Set)
Alan Jackson

Vinyl (26 Jun. 2020)
Original Release Date: 1995
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy 9737261
Genre : Country

Alan Jackson has earned his place in country music history. Behind that guitar and knowing smile stands a singer-songwriter with a knack for creating simple yet impactful tunes, combining the honky-tonk sensibilities of vintage Music Row with contemporary production to make him a statesman of the genre. He found success by staying true to his love of traditional country music, putting 50 singles into the Top 10 of Billboard’s country singles chart—more than half of them climbing all the way to No. 1.

Originally released in 1995—just five short years after he broke into the mainstream with the Top 5 country album Here In The Real World—The Greatest Hits Collection is the perfect survey of Alan Jackson’s early hitmaking years. Available for the first time on vinyl as a 2LP set, The Greatest Hits Collection features chart-topping classics like “Don’t Rock The Jukebox,” “She’s Got Rhythm (and I Got The Blues),” “Chattahoochee” and “Summertime Blues,” plus the exclusive new songs “Tall, Tall Trees” and “I’ll Try,” both of which topped Billboard’s country singles chart as well.

Side. 1

01. Chattahoochee (Extended Mix)
02. Gone Country
03. She's Got the Rhythm -
- -. (And I Got the Blues)
04. Midnight in Montgomery
05. Tall, Tall Trees

Side. 2

01. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
02. I'll Try
03. Don't Rock the Jukebox
04. Livin' on Love
05. Summertime Blues

Side. 3

01. Love's Got a Hold on You
02. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
03. Home
04. Wanted
05. I Don't Even Know Your Name

Side. 4

01. Dallas
02. Here in the Real World
03. Someday
04. Mercury Blues
05. I'd Love You All Over Again

Alan Jackson  - The Greatest Hits Collection [VINYL]

1stk. 249,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på