Forside | Kurv (bestil) | Nyheder | Tilbud | Vilkår | Markeder | Nyheder på vej | Kontakt | Super Søg
Vis kurv

0 vare(r) i kurven 
I alt 0,00 DKK
Varekort Alan Jackson - Greatest Hits Collection
Varenavn Alan Jackson - Greatest Hits Collection
Varenummer Arista 188012

Greatest Hits Collection
Alan Jackson

Audio CD (October 23, 1995)
Original Release Date: 1995
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Arista 188012
Genre : Country

Alan Jackson has earned his place in country music history. Behind that guitar and knowing smile stands a singer-songwriter with a knack for creating simple yet impactful tunes, combining the honky-tonk sensibilities of vintage Music Row with contemporary production to make him a statesman of the genre. He found success by staying true to his love of traditional country music, putting 50 singles into the Top 10 of Billboard’s country singles chart—more than half of them climbing all the way to No. 1.

01. Chattahoochee (Extended Mix)
02. Gone Country
03. She's Got The Rhythm
- -. (And I Got The Blues)
04. Midnight In Montgomery
05. Tall, Tall Trees
06. Chasin That Neon Rainbow
07. I'll Try
08. Don't Rock The Jukebox
09. Livin' On Love
10. Summertime Blues
11. Love's Got A Hold On You
12. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
13. Home
14. Wanted
15. I Don't Even Know Your Name
16. Dallas
17. Here In The Real World
18. Someday
19. Mercury Blues
20. I'd Love You All Over Again

Alan Jackson - Greatest Hits Collection

1stk. (Før 99,95)69,95 DKK

  «-Tilbage          Anbefal   Print

Hvis du har nogle spørgsmål er du velkommen til at kontakte os på